FRM-40501: Kindly resolve
DBAsupport.com Forums - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: FRM-40501: Kindly resolve

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6

    FRM-40501: Kindly resolve

    Hi,

    Let me explain the scenario of what i am doing

    I have 2 blocks.

    Data block & control block, control block contains push buttons for exit/print/preview/save etc…

    After execution of records in database block when I press preview button in Control Block it should show the report screen but it isn’t doing this and showing this error message.

    'Could not resolve records (2 tries)'

    the above message is displayed and when I choose NO it display report.


    I appreciate your help in advance.
    Thanks.
    Saad N. Siddiqui

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    kindly resolve

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    resolve this issue

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    England
    Posts
    7,333
    resolved

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    problem not resolved.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    England
    Posts
    7,333
    better get cracking and fix it then

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width