What is the impact if i deleting the temp tablespace and creatin a user without specifying temporary tablespace.
It'll default to using the SYSTEM tablespace as the user's temporary tablespace. Try it - see for yourself.
It is not a good idea - to put it mildly. See concepts manual for why.