Originally posted by sanjay_g

No it doesn't. The datafile is unusable because he restored it from the backup taken before the RESETLOGS.
this is wat Rohit said...

Originally posted by Rohit

but i see one more thing if i loginto the sever form a client and create a table it is successfully creating , sitting in the same system and creating does not allow .